• TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

  • TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

  • TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

The Team behind Bavaria Israel Partnership Accelerator

Give us a call

You want to get in touch with us? Please contact one of our team members!

Project Manager SCE
For Participants in Germany

Morten Edzards
e-mail: morten.edzards@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-44

Project Manager SCE
For Companies in Germany

Michael Hack
e-mail: michael.hack@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-36

Program Manager Tech7
For Participants in Israel

Itay Harel
e-mail: itay@tech7.org.il
phone: +972 54 479 7736

Project Manager Tech7
For Companies in Israel

Omri Yitro Dai
e-mail: omri@tech7.org.il
phone: +972 54 529 9989

Leave us a message

You have any questions about Bavaria Israel Partnership Accelerator? Please send us a message!

Project Manager Tech 7

Reshef Benisti
email: Reshef@tech7.community

Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship

Prof. Klaus Sailer
CEO
e-mail: klaus.sailer@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-10

FOM University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Guy Katz
e-mail: Guy.Katz@fom.de

Deggendorf Institute of Technology (DIT)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Geiß
e-mail: thomas.geiss@th-deg.de

Deggendorf Institute of Technology (DIT)

Tanya Marin-Weigelt
e-mail: tanya.marin-weigelt@th-deg.de

Head of Start-Up Center
Regensburg University of Applied Sciences (OTH)

Prof. Dr. Sean Patrick Saßmannshausen
e-mail: sean.sassmannshausen@oth-regensburg.de

Project Manager
Regensburg University of Applied Sciences (OTH)

Wolfgang Voigt, M.A.
e-mail: wolfgang.voigt@oth-regensburg.de
phone: +49 (0) 173 5630190