• TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

  • TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

  • TEAM

    BAVARIA ISRAEL PARTNERSHIP ACCELERATOR

The Team behind Bavaria Israel Partnership Accelerator

Give us a call

You want to get in touch with us? Please contact one of our team members!

Project Manager SCE
For Participants in Germany

Morten Edzards
e-mail: morten.edzards@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-44

Project Manager SCE
For Companies in Germany

Michael Hack
e-mail: michael.hack@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-36

Project Manager Tech7
For Participants in Israel

Neta Ran Kestenberg
e-mail: neta@tech7.community
phone: +972 52 5918740

Project Manager Tech7
For Companies in Israel

Yotam Tzuker
e-mail: Yotam@tech7.community
phone: +972 54 7332 004

Leave us a message

You have any questions about Bavaria Israel Partnership Accelerator? Please send us a message!

Project Manager Tech 7

Reshef Benisti
email: Reshef@tech7.community
phone:  +972 54 7332 xxx

Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship

Prof. Klaus Sailer
CEO
e-mail: klaus.sailer@sce.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 550506-10

FOM University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Guy Katz
e-mail: xxxx
phone: +xxxx